Executive Committee

Updated on 11 May 2017

Chairman Pierre Cremers Anglo-Eastern Ship Management Limited
Director Bernard Van Hees KBC Bank N.V.
Director Didier G. Lamarche Adam Smith Capital Ltd.
Director Franklin Willemyns Suez Environment Asia
Director Laurence Van Der Loo Asia Securities Industry & Financial Markets Association
Director Marie-Louise Jungels continuum
Director Olivier Dubois Tritas Consulting Limited
Director Patrice J. Thys Asia-Euro Consultancy Ltd.
Director Paul Melkebeke Samsonite Asia Ltd.
Director Philippe Latour Ageas Insurance Company (Asia) Limited
Director Pierre Rousseau BNP Paribas
Patron Michèle Deneffe Consul General of Belgium in Hong Kong
Patron Katrien Leinders Flanders Investment & Trade
Patron Frederic Delbart Wallonia Foreign Trade & Investment Agency
Patron Sophie Leung Honorary Consul of Luxembourg